Only one…

Awaken the Spirit at Vitae in Huntington, Ny was amazing last night. As a psychic-medium I know the information needed for the gathering will always be heard crystal clear. I have no concern if I will understand any of the messages until the event unfolds.  The events that lead to the evening were incredible. I heard “Only one American flag’, The crossing of a 41 year veteran, a military father lead me bring a copy of The American Flag to share with his children. ‘The cutting of the ‘Pink’ ribbon’, the fear of one daughter following the footsteps of her mother’s battle with breast cancer.  The tragedy of a ‘lost friend’, The simple words from spirit  ‘I am still right here!’ can bring a sense of peace and healing. Last night for many it would be an awakening, and for me a reminder… we do not die, we continue on.

Leave a Reply

